I’m back

Sorry for dropping out of sight for a bit there guys. I didn’t mean to be out of contact for so long, but I am committing myself to posting daily (or as close to daily as possible) moving forward. That was my intent for this site when I launched it and I plan to make good on that. So with that said, look for regular posts beginning tomorrow.

Also, more archival stuff will continue to go up on a semi-regular basis. There’s a lot of it, so please bear with me as that process continues. It’s going to be a while before everything’s here, but my aim is to get my complete published history online- it’s one of the main reasons I’m building this site.

Finally, I’m going to start doing car of the week reviews here. Nothing too long or involved- just a quick snapshot of what I’m driving this week and my impressions of the vehicle. Along with photos, of course. First up will be the 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Convertible, which I had the pleasure of driving this past week. Look for that tomorrow.

Cheers,
Lee

Leave a Reply

